Page 4 - Gaggenau Behörden 2017
P. 4

Gemeinderat, Ortschaftsräte, Jugendbeteiligung

                         Gemeindevertreter Gaggenau



























                                     CDU-Gemeinderatsfraktion                     SPD-Gemeinderatsfraktion

                                     Rosalinde Balzer                             Gerd Pfrommer
                                     Kehler Str. 1                                Am Hang 5
                                     Tel. 07222 41602                             Tel. 07225 74102
                                     balzer.rosalinde@t-online.de                 pfrommer.gerd@t-online.de

                                     Rudi Drützler                                Susanne Rodenfels
                                     Markgraf-Wilhelm-Str. 16 A                   Herderstr. 1
                                     Tel. 07225 78127                             Tel. 07225 77596
                                     rudi.druetzler@t-online.de                   s.rodenfels@googlemail.com

                                     Christian Kientz                             Jürgen Schäfer
                                     Weinauerstr. 10                              Hubenackerweg 8
                                     christian.kientz@ck-em.de                    Tel. 07225 2830
                                                                                  oberschaeger@web.de

                                     Dorothea Maisch                              Stefan Schwaab
                                     Oberer Rain 24                               Orchideenweg 16
                                     Tel. 07225 983031                            Tel. 07225 4280, Fax 07225 989611
                                     info@dorothea-maisch.de                      stefan.schwaab@gmx.de
                                     Dr. Ellen Markert                            Björn Stolle
                                     ellenmarkert@web.de                          Willy-Brandt-Str. 15



                                     Christina Palma Diaz                         Gerlinde Stolle
                                     Eckener Str. 41                              Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 3
                                     Tel. 0177 2588105                            Tel. 07225 5264
                                     christina.palma_diaz@gmx.de                  gildahirn@web.de

                                     Andreas Paul                                 Eugen Weber
                                     Im Pfaffengrund 5                            Klingelackerweg 12
                                     Tel. 0172 8817491                            Tel. 07225 79784
                                     paul.andreas@gmx.de                          karinweber57@t-online.de

                                     Brigitte Sendensky-Kneisch
                                     Mittlerer Rain 8
                                     Tel. 07225 988934
                                     brigitte.sendensky@web.de

                                     Dr. Karolin Zebisch
                                     Körnerstr. 6
                                     Tel. 07225 9884882
                                     karolin-zebisch@t-online.de

       64
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9